Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кабельные Сборки > Медицинский Кабельные Сборки

Медицинский Кабельные Сборки

Категория продукта Медицинский Кабельные Сборки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Медицинский Кабельные Сборки, Медицинского Оборудования И Кабельных Сборок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кабельные Сборки Больнице R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Кнопка вызова медсестры с кабелями катушки

    Кнопка вызова медсестры с кабелями катушки

    • марка: ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 20000/day

    Кнопка вызова медсестры с одной кнопкой - это подвеска на стерео штекере с одной кнопкой и фигурным кабелем. Он обеспечивает пациента вызовом медсестры и позволяет пациенту позвонить, не выходя из кровати, кресла или любого другого места в пределах 3 метров от стационарного пункта вызова. Вызов осуществляется нажатием...

  • Контроллер вызова медсестры одной кнопкой

    Контроллер вызова медсестры одной кнопкой

    • марка: ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 20000/day

    Подвеска для вызова медсестры с одной кнопкой - это подвесная стереопанель с одной кнопкой длиной 3 метра. Он обеспечивает пациента вызовом медсестры и позволяет пациенту позвонить, не выходя из кровати, кресла или любого другого места в пределах 3 метров от стационарного пункта вызова. Вызов осуществляется нажатием...

  • Медицинский кабель с MDR 36 и разъемом Pulse-lok

    Медицинский кабель с MDR 36 и разъемом Pulse-lok

    • марка: ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 20000/day

    Медицинские силиконовые кабельные сборки с разъемами MDR 36 и Alden pulse-lok используются для медицинского оборудования, такого как импульсный тестер и рентгеновский аппарат. кабель состоит из оболочки из силиконовой резины и проводов FEP, которая очень мягкая и стабильная. Усилие удержания разъема MDR 36 может...

  • Силиконовая подвеска с 7 кнопками и динамиком

    Силиконовая подвеска с 7 кнопками и динамиком

    • марка: ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 20000/day

    Подвеска для вызова пациента с 7 кнопками и динамиком, который управляет светом пациента и функциями вызова медсестры. Эргономичный дизайн был специально разработан с учетом потребностей пациента и показывает опыт. Подвеска для вызова пациента с 7 кнопками - это привлекательная подвеска размером с ладонь с...

  • Легкая на ощупь подвеска со шнуром 3м

    Легкая на ощупь подвеска со шнуром 3м

    • марка: ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 20000/day

    Подвеска для вызова пациента с двумя кнопками, которая управляет светом пациента и функциями вызова медсестры. Эргономичный дизайн был специально разработан с учетом потребностей пациента и показывает опыт. Подвеска для звонков для пациентов - это привлекательная подвеска размером с ладонь с мягкими на ощупь...

  • Подвеска медсестры с двумя кнопками

    Подвеска медсестры с двумя кнопками

    • марка: ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 20000/day

    Кремниевый кулон с двумя кнопками - это двухкнопочный стерео-кулон со шнуром 3 метра. Он обеспечивает пациента вызовом медсестры и позволяет пациенту позвонить, не выходя из кровати, кресла или любого другого места в пределах 3 метров от стационарного пункта вызова. Вызов осуществляется нажатием зеленой кнопки....

  • Подвеска медсестры с одной кнопкой

    Подвеска медсестры с одной кнопкой

    • марка: ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 20000/day

    Подвеска для вызова медсестры с одной кнопкой - это подвесная стереопанель с одной кнопкой длиной 3 метра. Он обеспечивает пациента вызовом медсестры и позволяет пациенту позвонить, не выходя из кровати, кресла или любого другого места в пределах 3 метров от стационарного пункта вызова. Вызов осуществляется нажатием...

  • Многоразовые электрохирургические карандаши кабелей

    Многоразовые электрохирургические карандаши кабелей

    Наш 3 банана подключите кабель используется для многоразовые электрохирургические карандаши, которые электрохирургические карандаши можно положиться, чтобы обеспечить гемостаз во время оказывается экономически эффективным, включая этот полный набор многоразовые электрохирургические карандаши. кабель выполнен в низкий...

  • ТЭП медицинских кабели для дисплея

    ТЭП медицинских кабели для дисплея

    ТЭП медицинских Кабельные сборки ТЭП медицинских кабельные сборки , которые отвечают требованиям медицинского рынка, включая стерилизацию, гибкость и миниатюрность. МБиблиотека кабельные сборки могут быть с изоляцией из термопластичных полимеров (ПВХ, ТПУ, ТЭП) и других пластических материалов. Они были выбраны для...

  • Медицинской ТПУ кабеля Ассамблеи

    Медицинской ТПУ кабеля Ассамблеи

    Медицинской ТПУ кабеля Ассамблеи Медицинский кабельные сборки , которые отвечают требованиям медицинского рынка, включая стерилизацию, гибкость и миниатюрность. медицинский кабельные сборки могут быть с изоляцией из термопластичных полимеров (ПВХ, ТПУ, ТЭП) и других пластических материалов. Они были выбраны для метода...

  • DC35135 кабель с Кевларовым щитом

    DC35135 кабель с Кевларовым щитом

    Shareconn обеспечить DC35135 кабель с кевларовым щитом. Кевларовый кабель хорошо известен как невероятно прочного материала, используемого в военных и спецназ в бронежилетах и касках. Эта Репутация как [пуленепробиваемый" иногда приводит к много путаницы о цели сдачи кевлар в кабелях. Кевларовый кабель может выдержать...

  • Провода с ферритовыми сердечниками

    Провода с ферритовыми сердечниками

    Shareconn поддерживает медицинское провода, предоставляя спектр услуг, который отвечает потребностям медицинского оборудования и приложений. Мы также можем предоставить на заказ продукцию для удовлетворения Ваших потребностей. Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать больше о наших медицинских жгутов. Shareconn дизайн,...

  • Датчик палец медицинский кабель Ассамблеи

    Датчик палец медицинский кабель Ассамблеи

    Датчик перста медицинской Кабельные сборки заказной Продукции. Материала оболочки, предназначено для не пострадал контакта с кожей; выполнять биосовместимость;Кабельные поверхность с хорошими антифрикционными свойствами. Применение: один использование в медицинской сфере, больница.Наши медицинские пальцем кабеля...

  • Медицинский кабель в сборе для рентгеновского аппарата

    Медицинский кабель в сборе для рентгеновского аппарата

    ЛЕМО 9 контактный разъем кабел заказной Продукции. Материала оболочки, предназначено для не пострадал контакта с кожей; выполнять биосовместимость;Кабельные поверхность с хорошими антифрикционными свойствами. Применение: один использование в медицинской сфере, больница. Низкий дым и галогенов кабель:4С провода (32awg...

  • ЛЕМО 6 контактный разъем 6р корпус медицинского кабельные сборки

    ЛЕМО 6 контактный разъем 6р корпус медицинского кабельные сборки

    ЛЕМО 6 контактный разъем кабел заказной Продукции. Материала оболочки, предназначено для не пострадал контакта с кожей; выполнять биосовместимость;Кабельные поверхность с хорошими антифрикционными свойствами. Применение: один использование в медицинской сфере, больница. Низкий дым и галогенов кабель:4С провода (32awg...

  • Морозостойкие полиуретан спиральный кабель

    Морозостойкие полиуретан спиральный кабель

    PUR Spiral Cable use in telephone cords, USB cord, connection flexible part and medical equipment. Replace for extended length cord. Give you more fine working in the office or home and the PUR or PU jacket construction retains spring and durability despite repeated pulling or stretching. Conductor: Above 99.99% High...

Китай Медицинский Кабельные Сборки Поставщики

Shareconn Co. развития,Ltd может произвести ряд медицинских кабели основание на требовании к клиента. Наш завод получил сертификат iso13485 в 2017 году. Мы можем изготовить ПВХ-кабелей, кабелей ТЭП, полиуретана кабели, силиконовые кабели, резиновые кабели и так далее.


Изготовленные на заказ медицинские кабельных сборок, предназначенных для удовлетворения уникальных характеристик и условий окружающей среды, являются ноу-хау предприятия. Принесите нам любой дизайн, любые, и в качестве доверенного изготовление нестандартной медицинской кабельные сборки, мы создадим индивидуальное решение, которое мы надеемся, превышает ваши ожидания.


Как и все наши изделия, изготовленные на заказ в нашей компании медицинских кабельные сборки, изготовленные на заказ медицинские разъемы, и изготовленный на заказ медицинский спиральный кабельные сборки доступны без минимального порядка и быстрый поворот-вокруг времени для пользовательских продуктов. Заказа 10. Порядок 1,000. Порядка 10,000.

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

Home > Products > Cable Assemblies > Medical Cable Assemblies

Medical Cable Assemblies

Product categories of Medical Cable Assemblies, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Medical Cable Assemblies, Medical Equipment Cable Assemblies suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hospital Cable Assemblies R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Nurse call button with coil cables

    Nurse call button with coil cables

    • Brand: ODM

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 20000/day

    Nurse call button with single button is a single button stereo plug pendant with curly cable It provides the patient with nurse call and enables patients to make a call from the comfort of their bed armchair or any other position within 3 meters of a fixed call point A call is made by pressing the green push button...

  • One button nurse call controller

    One button nurse call controller

    • Brand: ODM

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 20000/day

    Nurse call Pendant with single button is a single button stereo plug pendant with 3 mtr length It provides the patient with nurse call and enables patients to make a call from the comfort of their bed armchair or any other position within 3 meters of a fixed call point A call is made by pressing the green push button...

  • Nurse Call Pendant Single Button

    Nurse Call Pendant Single Button

    • Brand: ODM

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 20000/day

    Nurse call Pendant with single button is a single button stereo plug pendant with 3 mtr length It provides the patient with nurse call and enables patients to make a call from the comfort of their bed armchair or any other position within 3 meters of a fixed call point A call is made by pressing the green push button...

  • Nurse Call Pendant with two Buttons

    Nurse Call Pendant with two Buttons

    • Brand: ODM

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 20000/day

    Silicon Pendant with two buttons is a two button stereo plug pendant with 3 mtr cord It provides the patient with nurse call and enables patients to make a call from the comfort of their bed armchair or any other position within 3 meters of a fixed call point A call is made by pressing the green push button The design...

  • Easy touch pendant with 3m cord

    Easy touch pendant with 3m cord

    • Brand: ODM

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 20000/day

    Patient Call Pendant with two buttons that controls the patient s lights and nurse call functions The ergonomic design has been specifically developed with the patient in mind and shows the expertise The Patient Call Pendant is an attractive palm sized easy to grip pendant with soft touch silicon buttons for patients...

  • Silicon pendant with 7 buttons and speaker

    Silicon pendant with 7 buttons and speaker

    • Brand: ODM

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 20000/day

    Patient Call Pendant with 7 buttons and speaker that controls the patient s lights and nurse call functions The ergonomic design has been specifically developed with the patient in mind and shows the expertise The Patient Call Pendant with 7 buttons is an attractive palm sized easy to grip pendant with soft touch...

  • Medical cable with MDR 36 and Pulse-lok connector

    Medical cable with MDR 36 and Pulse-lok connector

    • Brand: ODM

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 20000/day

    Medical silicon cable assemblies with MDR 36 and Alden pulse lok connectors use for medical equipment such as pulse tester and X RAY machine the cable consist of silicon rubber jacket and FEP wires which is very soft and stable The holding force of MDR 36 connector can reach 6 8KG after we assemble it This medical...

  • Reusable electrosurgical pencils cables

    Reusable electrosurgical pencils cables

    Our 3 banana plug cable is used for reusable electrosurgical pencils which electrosurgical pencils can be relied on to provide hemostasis while proving to be cost effective including this complete complement of reusable electrosurgical pencils the cable is made in low smoke and halogen free jacket all raw materials...

  • TPE medical cables for display

    TPE medical cables for display

    TPE Medical Cable Assembly TPE medical cable assemblies which meet the requirements of the medical market including sterilization flexibility and miniaturization Medical cable assemblies can be insulated with thermoplastic polymers PVC TPU TPE and other plastic materials They have been chosen for the method of...

  • TPU medical cable assembly

    TPU medical cable assembly

    TPU Medical Cable Assembly Medical cable assemblies which meet the requirements of the medical market including sterilization flexibility and miniaturization medical cable assemblies can be insulated with thermoplastic polymers PVC TPU TPE and other plastic materials They have been chosen for the method of...

  • DC35135 Cable with Kevlar shield

    DC35135 Cable with Kevlar shield

    Shareconn provide DC35135 cable with kevlar shield Kevlar cable is best known as the incredibly strong material used by the military and SWAT teams in their body armor and helmets This reputation as bulletproof has sometimes led to a bit of confusion as to the purpose of putting Kevlar in cables The kevlar cable can...

  • Wire harness with ferrite cores

    Wire harness with ferrite cores

    Shareconn supports the medical wire harness by providing a range of services that meets the needs of medical application equipment We can also provide custom products to meet your needs Contact us to know more about our medical wire harnesses Shareconn design manufacturing and testing processes all adhere to ISO 9001...

  • Finger Sensor medical Cable assembly

    Finger Sensor medical Cable assembly

    Finger Sensor medical Cable assembly is customized product The sheath material is approved for not injured skin contact Fulfill the biocompatibility Cable surface with good sliding properties Application single use in the medical field Hospital Our healthcare finger sensor cable is brand new and high quality product...

  • Medical cable assembly for X-ray machine

    Medical cable assembly for X-ray machine

    LEMO 9 pin plug medical cable is customized product The sheath material is approved for not injured skin contact Fulfill the biocompatibility Cable surface with good sliding properties Application single use in the medical field Hospital Low smoke and halogen free Cable 4C wire 32AWG Coaxial 4C 28AWG 5C TPE jacket OD...

  • LEMO 6 pin plug to 6P housing medical cable assembly

    LEMO 6 pin plug to 6P housing medical cable assembly

    LEMO 6 pin plug medical cable is customized product The sheath material is approved for not injured skin contact Fulfill the biocompatibility Cable surface with good sliding properties Application single use in the medical field Hospital Low smoke and halogen free Cable 4C wire 32AWG Coaxial 2C 28AWG 2C TPE jacket OD...

  • Cold resistant PUR spiral cable

    Cold resistant PUR spiral cable

    PUR Spiral Cable use in telephone cords USB cord connection flexible part and medical equipment Replace for extended length cord Give you more fine working in the office or home and the PUR or PU jacket construction retains spring and durability despite repeated pulling or stretching Conductor Above 99 99 High purity...

China Medical Cable Assemblies Suppliers

Shareconn development co.,Ltd can produce series medical cables base on customer's requirement. Our factory received ISO13485 certificate in 2017. We can manufacture PVC cables, TPE cables, PUR cables, silicone cables, rubber cables and so on.


Custom Medical Cable Assemblies, designed to meet your unique specifications and environmental conditions, are our company's expertise. Bring us any design, any need, and as a trusted custom medical Cable Assembly manufacturer, we will create an individualized solution that we hope exceeds your expectations.


Like all of our products, our company's custom Medical Cable Assemblies, custom medical Connectors, and custom medical coiled Cable Assemblies are available with no minimum order and quick turn-around times for custom products. Order 10. Order 1,000. Order 10,000.

Related Products List