Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

USB 3.0-Anschlussverlängerungskabel

USB 3.0-Anschlussverlängerungskabel

Basisinformation

    Modell: CPC 140

Produktbeschreibung

USB 3.0 Unterputzkabel - Fügen Sie USB-Anschlüsse zu Ihrem Auto, Boot, Yacht oder anderen Fahrzeugen und Geräten hinzu, wie Sie es möchten; (Hinweis: Bitte überprüfen Sie die Länge vor dem Kauf)
  • USB 3.0 Ports - Bis zu 5 Gbps SuperSpeed ​​für schnelle Datenübertragung, 10x schneller als USB 2.0. Rückwärtskompatibel mit Computer USB 2.0 und USB 1.1 Anschlüssen; Kompatibel mit jedem Stereosystem mit USB-Eingang; Perfekt für Stereo-Installation auf ATVs, UTVs, Autos und Lastwagen usw.
  • Wasserdicht und UV-beständig: Die Montagekabel-Buchse ist UV-beständig und die steife Gummikappe passt gut, um Schäden durch extreme Wetterbedingungen zu vermeiden; Kann in feuchter Umgebung arbeiten, solange die elektrischen Anschlüsse trocken gehalten werden; Kappe ist abnehmbar
  • Zuverlässig gemacht - Dieser USB-Anschluss für die Unterputzmontage ist solide mit dicken Schichten, gut geformten Enden und die Länge ist ausreichend lang für Ihr Projekt
  • Multi-Installationsoptionen - Sie können das USB-Anschlusskabel durch den Zigarettenanzünder ersetzen und die Buchse bündig mit Ihrem Armaturenbrett verbinden, oder ein 28mm - 30mm Loch machen und es mit der Halterung und den Schrauben (Im Lieferumfang enthalten) montieren; 2 Größen Sicherungsringe enthalten für eine optimale Anpassung der Halterung und Schrauben (im Lieferumfang enthalten); 2 Größen Sicherungsringe enthalten für eine optimale Anpassung.
  • Usb 3 0 Extension Cable

    Cable Manufacture Shop


    Produktgruppe : Kabelkonfektionen > Computer Kabelkonfektionen

    Mail an Lieferanten

    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

    Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

USB 3.0 mounting extension cable

USB 3.0 mounting extension cable

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CPC 140

Product Description

USB 3.0 Flush Mount Cable - Add USB ports to a your car, boat, yacht or other vehicles and devices the way you want; (Note: Please check the length before purchase)
  • USB 3.0 Ports - Up to 5 Gbps SuperSpeed for rapid data transfer, 10x faster than USB 2.0. Backwards compatible with computer USB 2.0 and USB 1.1 ports; Compatible with any stereo system that comes with USB input; Perfect for stereo installation on ATVs, UTVs, cars and trucks, etc.
  • Waterproof & UV Resistant: The mounting cable socket is UV resistant and the stiff rubber plastic cap fits snugly to prevent damage from extreme weather conditions; Able to work in damp environment as long as the electrical Connectors are kept dry; Cap cover is detachable
  • Reliably Made - This Flush Mount USB Port is solidly made with thick layer, well molded ends and the length is sufficiently long for your project
  • Multi Installation Options - You may replace the USB mount cable with the cigarette lighter and flush mount the socket to your dashboard, or make a 28mm - 30mm hole and mount it using the bracket and screws (Included); 2 sizes retaining rings included for an optimal fitting the bracket and screws (Included); 2 sizes retaining rings included for an optimal fitting.
  • Usb 3 0 Extension Cable

    Cable Manufacture Shop


    Looking for ideal USB 3.0 Extension Cable Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the USB 3.0 Mounting Extension Cable are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of USB 3.0 A/M to A/F Cable. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

    Product Categories : Cable Assemblies > Computer Cable Assemblies

    Email to this supplier

    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

    Related Products List