Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

Низкий Свободного Галоида Дыма Кабельные Сборки
Низкий Свободного Галоида Дыма Кабельные Сборки
Низкий Свободного Галоида Дыма Кабельные Сборки

Низкий Свободного Галоида Дыма Кабельные Сборки

Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: CPC 091

Описание продукта

Низкий Галоид дыма освобождает кабель LAN - это высокоточный, категории 5E, стандарт ANSI/TIA-568-С. 2 Уступчивый, etl подтверждено, локальной сети Ethernet патч кабель претерминированный кат 5е с разъемами RJ45 и доступны в широкий спектр цветов для нормального цветового кодирования сетевых подключений

  • Категория премиум качества 5 плоский кабель, долговечные материалы, прочные конструкции, а также пожизненная гарантия на универсальный кабель. Etl подтверждено для обеспечения максимальной надежности и совместимости
  • Кабель UTP 24awg многожильный проводники для гибкости и минимума перекрестных помех, 50 микрон позолоченные контакты для высокой скорости передачи данных и устойчивости к коррозии, а также отлитые в форму, выхват-меньше натяжения ботинки для длительных и прочных связей
  • Совместим с Ethernet 10base-Т, 100Base-ТХ(быстрый Ethernet), 1000BASE-Т (гигабитный Ethernet) и peer-на-peer, а также любых других устройств, которые используют 8C8P сетевые кабели, в том числе телефония, Автоматизация дома и большие расстояния передача видеосигнала технологии как ГМДИ через Ethernet
  • Low Smoke Halogen Free CableLshf Lan Cable
  • Cable Manufacture Shop

    Группа Продуктов : Кабельные Сборки > Компьютерные Кабели

    Письмо этому поставщику

    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

    Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

Low Smoke Halogen Free Cable Assemblies
Low Smoke Halogen Free Cable Assemblies
Low Smoke Halogen Free Cable Assemblies

Low Smoke Halogen Free Cable Assemblies

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CPC 091

Product Description

Low Smoke Halogen Free LAN Cable is High-precision, CAT5e, ANSI/TIA-568-C.2 Compliant, ETL Verified, Ethernet LAN Patch Cable, pre-terminated with Cat 5e RJ45 Connectors and available in a wide variety of colors for proper color coding of network connections

  • Premium quality category 5 enhanced cable, long-lasting materials, durable design, and a lifetime warranty for the price of a generic cable. ETL verified to ensure maximum reliability and compatibility
  • UTP 24AWG stranded conductors for flexibility and minimum crosstalk, 50 micron gold-plated contacts for high-speed data transfer and corrosion resistance, as well as molded, snag-less strain relief boots for long lasting, durable connections
  • Compatible with Ethernet 10BASE-T, 100BASE-TX(Fast Ethernet), 1000BASE-T (Gigabit Ethernet) and Peer-to-Peer, as well as any other devices that utilize 8C8P networking cables including Telephony, Home Automation and long distance video transfer technologies like HMDI over Ethernet
  • Low Smoke Halogen Free CableLshf Lan Cable
  • Cable Manufacture Shop

    Looking for ideal Low Smoke Halogen Free Cable Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LSHF Cable Assemblies are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAT5e Type Cable Assemblies. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

    Product Categories : Cable Assemblies > Computer Cable Assemblies

    Email to this supplier

    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

    Related Products List