Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

Ensembles de câbles sans halogène à faible dégagement de fumée
Ensembles de câbles sans halogène à faible dégagement de fumée
Ensembles de câbles sans halogène à faible dégagement de fumée

Ensembles de câbles sans halogène à faible dégagement de fumée

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: CPC 091

Description du produit

Faible dégagement de fumée halogène LAN sans câble est haute précision, CAT5e, ANSI / TIA-568-C.2 conforme, ETL, Ethernet LAN Patch Cable, préfini avec des connecteurs RJ45 Cat 5e et disponible dans une grande variété de couleurs pour une bonne codage couleur des connexions réseau

  • Câble amélioré de catégorie 5 de qualité supérieure, matériaux durables, conception durable et garantie à vie pour le prix d'un câble générique. ETL vérifié pour assurer une fiabilité et une compatibilité maximales
  • Conducteurs toronnés UTP 24AWG pour une flexibilité et une diaphonie minimale, des contacts plaqués or 50 microns pour un transfert de données à grande vitesse et une résistance à la corrosion, ainsi que des bottes anti-traction moulées et sans accroc pour des connexions durables et durables
  • Compatible avec Ethernet 10BASE-T, 100BASE-TX (Fast Ethernet), 1000BASE-T (Gigabit Ethernet) et Peer-to-Peer, ainsi que tout autre appareil utilisant des câbles réseau 8C8P, notamment la téléphonie, la domotique et le transfert vidéo longue distance technologies comme HMDI sur Ethernet
  • Low Smoke Halogen Free CableLshf Lan Cable
  • Cable Manufacture Shop

    Groupes de Produits : Assemblages de câbles > Assemblages de câbles informatiques

    Envoyer à ce fournisseur

    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

    Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

Low Smoke Halogen Free Cable Assemblies
Low Smoke Halogen Free Cable Assemblies
Low Smoke Halogen Free Cable Assemblies

Low Smoke Halogen Free Cable Assemblies

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CPC 091

Product Description

Low Smoke Halogen Free LAN Cable is High-precision, CAT5e, ANSI/TIA-568-C.2 Compliant, ETL Verified, Ethernet LAN Patch Cable, pre-terminated with Cat 5e RJ45 Connectors and available in a wide variety of colors for proper color coding of network connections

  • Premium quality category 5 enhanced cable, long-lasting materials, durable design, and a lifetime warranty for the price of a generic cable. ETL verified to ensure maximum reliability and compatibility
  • UTP 24AWG stranded conductors for flexibility and minimum crosstalk, 50 micron gold-plated contacts for high-speed data transfer and corrosion resistance, as well as molded, snag-less strain relief boots for long lasting, durable connections
  • Compatible with Ethernet 10BASE-T, 100BASE-TX(Fast Ethernet), 1000BASE-T (Gigabit Ethernet) and Peer-to-Peer, as well as any other devices that utilize 8C8P networking cables including Telephony, Home Automation and long distance video transfer technologies like HMDI over Ethernet
  • Low Smoke Halogen Free CableLshf Lan Cable
  • Cable Manufacture Shop

    Looking for ideal Low Smoke Halogen Free Cable Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LSHF Cable Assemblies are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAT5e Type Cable Assemblies. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

    Product Categories : Cable Assemblies > Computer Cable Assemblies

    Email to this supplier

    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

    Related Products List