Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

Kabelbaum für Fahrzeugbremssystem
Kabelbaum für Fahrzeugbremssystem
Kabelbaum für Fahrzeugbremssystem
Kabelbaum für Fahrzeugbremssystem

Kabelbaum für Fahrzeugbremssystem

In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: CPC 264

Produktbeschreibung

Unser Werk kann bei Bedarf Konstruktionsberatung anbieten, um den Kabelbaum oder das Kabelbaumdesign Ihres Fahrzeugbremssystems für eine bessere, schnellere und kostengünstigere Produktion zu verfeinern. Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen, um eine optimierte Lösung zu entwickeln, die die von Ihrer Anwendung geforderte Qualität und Leistung liefert.


Shareconn Development Co., Ltd. wurde 2003 gegründet und produziert und vertreibt hauptsächlich elektronische Produkte für AV, Patchkabel, Netzwerkkabel, Computer-Peripheriegeräte, Netzkabel, Kabelbaum, strukturierte Verkabelungsprodukte, HF-Antenne, HF-Steckverbinder und kundenspezifische Stecker und Kabel usw.

Shareconn Development Co., Ltd hat erfolgreich die Zertifikate von ISO9001: 2000, UL, CE, FCC erhalten. VED, KEMA, UCIEE, KTL, GOST. Alle unsere Produkte entsprechen vollständig dem RoHS-Standard. Außerdem sind wir mit modernen Produktionslinien ausgestattet, die die einzigartigen Vorteile im OEM / ODM-Bereich dominieren.

Wir haben einige hochtalentierte Fachleute mit reichhaltiger Erfahrung in der Kabel- , Computer-, Peripherie- und strukturierten Verkabelungsbranche. Nun sind alle unsere Produkte in Amerika, Europa, Ozeanien und einigen asiatischen Ländern gut verkauft worden. Darüber hinaus wurden wir von Experten des chinesischen Ministeriums für Informationsindustrie und großen staatlichen Organunternehmen ausgezeichnet und anerkannt.

Braking System CablesBraking System Wire Harness





Kfz- Bremszugmontage

Stückliste

1) FLRY-Drähte

2) Nylongeflecht

3) TE-Gehäuse und -Klemmen

4) Etikett

Akzeptieren Sie die kundenspezifische Kabelmontage.

Testen Sie kurz, offen und fehlerhaft 100%.


Crimpmaschinen für Automobile


Automotive crimping machine 2

low smoke halogen cable assembly

Produktgruppe : Kabelbaum-Baugruppen > Automotive Kabelbaum

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

Automotive braking system wire harness
Automotive braking system wire harness
Automotive braking system wire harness
Automotive braking system wire harness

Automotive braking system wire harness

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CPC 264

Product Description

Our factory can provide design consultation, as needed, to refine your automotive braking system wire harness or wire harness design for better, faster, and more cost-effective production. We will work with you to develop an optimized solution that delivers the quality and performance your application demands.


Shareconn Development Co.,Ltd. was established in 2003, mainly producing and selling AV electronic products, patch cords, ,network cables,computer peripheral products, power cord,wire harness,structured cabling products ,RF Antenna,RF connector and custom made connector&cable etc.

Shareconn Development Co.,Ltd has successfully achieved the certificates of ISO9001:2000, UL, CE, FCC. VED,KEMA,UCIEE,KTL,GOST. All our products are completely compliant with RoHS standard. Besides, we are equipped with modern production lines, dominating the unique advantages in OEM/ODM area.

We has some high-talented professionals with abundant experience in Automotive Wire Harness.computer peripheral and structured cabling industries. Now all our products have been well sold to America, Europe, Oceania and some Asian countries. Furthermore, we have been praised and recognized by the experts of China Information Industry Ministry and large-sized state organ enterprises.

Braking System CablesBraking System Wire Harness





Automotive braking Cable Assembly

Bill of Material

1) FLRY wires

2) Nylon braid

3) TE housings and terminals

4) Label

Accept customized automotive cable assembly.

Test short, open, miswire 100%.


Automotive crimping machines


Automotive crimping machine 2

low smoke halogen cable assembly

Looking for ideal Braking System Wire Harness Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automotive Braking Wire Harness are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Braking System Cable. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wire Harness Assemblies > Automotive Wire Harness

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List