Firmendetails

  • Shareconn Development

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Automotive Audiokabel Montage,Kfz-Audiokabel,Automotive Audio Kabelbaum
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Shareconn Development

Automotive Audiokabel Montage,Kfz-Audiokabel,Automotive Audio Kabelbaum

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Kabelbaum-Baugruppen > Automotive Kabelbaum > Audiokabelmontage für Automobile

Audiokabelmontage für Automobile

Aufteilen:  

Basisinformation

Modell: CPC 047

Produktbeschreibung

Produktname

Automotive Audiokabel Montage

Stückliste

1) FLRY-Drähte

2) Nylongeflecht

3) TE Gehäuse und Terminals

4) Etikett

Akzeptieren Sie kundenspezifische Kfz-Kabelkonfektion.

Test kurz, offen, 100% falsch verdrahten.

Je nach Bedarf können wir Sie bei der Planung Ihrer Audiokabelmontage oder Ihres Kabelbaumdesigns für eine bessere, schnellere und kostengünstigere Produktion beraten. Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine optimierte Lösung, die die von Ihrer Anwendung geforderte Qualität und Leistung liefert.

Shareconn Entwicklung Co., Ltd. wurde 2003 gegründet und produziert und vertreibt hauptsächlich AV-Elektronikprodukte, Patchkabel, Netzwerkkabel, Computerperipherieprodukte, Netzkabel, Kabelbäume, strukturierte Verkabelungsprodukte, HF-Antennen, HF-Steckverbinder und kundenspezifische Steckverbinder und Kabel usw.

Shareconn Development Co., Ltd hat erfolgreich die Zertifikate von ISO9001: 2000, UL, CE, FCC erreicht. VED, KEMA, UCIEE, KTL, GOST. Alle unsere Produkte sind vollständig konform mit dem RoHS-Standard. Außerdem sind wir mit modernen Produktionslinien ausgestattet, die die einzigartigen Vorteile im OEM / ODM Bereich dominieren.

Wir haben einige hoch talentierte Fachleute mit reichlich Erfahrung in RF Antenna Computer Peripheral und strukturierte Verkabelung Branchen. Jetzt sind alle unsere Produkte gut nach Amerika, Europa, Ozeanien und einigen asiatischen Ländern verkauft worden. Darüber hinaus wurden wir von den Experten des China Information Industry Ministry und großen staatlichen Organunternehmen gelobt und anerkannt.

Shareconn Development Co., Ltd ist als der zuverlässige Geschäftspartner vieler inländischer und ausländischer Kunden bevorzugt, indem sie sich an das Managementmotto des ausgezeichneten Produktes hält. Perfekter Service ".


Automotive crimping machine 2

low smoke halogen cable assembly

Produktgruppe : Kabelbaum-Baugruppen > Automotive Kabelbaum

Produkt-Bild
  • Audiokabelmontage für Automobile
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

Automotive audio cable assembly

Automotive audio cable assembly

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CPC 047

Product Description

Product name

Automotive Audio Cable Assembly

Bill of Material

1) FLRY wires

2) Nylon braid

3) TE housings and terminals

4) Label

Accept customized automotive cable assembly.

Test short, open, miswire 100%.

we can provide design consultation, as needed, to refine your automotive audio cable assembly or wire harness design for better, faster, and more cost-effective production. We will work with you to develop an optimized solution that delivers the quality and performance your application demands.

Shareconn Development Co.,Ltd. was established in 2003, mainly producing and selling AV electronic products, patch cords, ,network cables,computer peripheral products, power cord,wire harness,structured cabling products ,RF Antenna,RF connector and custom made connector&cable etc.

Shareconn Development Co.,Ltd has successfully achieved the certificates of ISO9001:2000, UL, CE, FCC. VED,KEMA,UCIEE,KTL,GOST. All our products are completely compliant with RoHS standard. Besides, we are equipped with modern production lines, dominating the unique advantages in OEM/ODM area.

We has some high-talented professionals with abundant experience in RF Antenna.computer peripheral and structured cabling industries. Now all our products have been well sold to America, Europe, Oceania and some Asian countries. Furthermore, we have been praised and recognized by the experts of China Information Industry Ministry and large-sized state organ enterprises.

Shareconn Development Co.,Ltd is preferred as the reliable business partner of many domestic and alien customers by adhering to the management motto of excellent product.Perfect service".


Automotive crimping machine 2

low smoke halogen cable assembly

Looking for ideal Automotive Audio Cable Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automotive Audio Cable are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automotive Audio Wire Harness. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wire Harness Assemblies > Automotive Wire Harness

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List