Firmendetails

  • Shareconn Development

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:HDMI-zu-VGA-Kabelmontage,HDMI-zu-VGA-Adapterkabel,VGA zu HDMI Kabel
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Shareconn Development

HDMI-zu-VGA-Kabelmontage

,HDMI-zu-VGA-Adapterkabel,VGA zu HDMI Kabel

Basisinformation

Modell: CPC 076

Produktbeschreibung

Produktname

HDMI-zu-VGA-Kabel

1) Dieses HDMI-zu-VGA-Adapterkabel ist kompatibel mit Laptop, PC, DVD, Roku, Chromebook, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, PS3, TV-Box, Nintendo Switch oder anderen Geräten mit HDMI- Anschluss zu analogen Signal VGA- Geräten (Monitore, Projekte, FERNSEHER).

2) Dieses HDMI- zu-VGA-Kabel Unterstützt HDMI- Eingangsauflösung bis zu 1080p / v1.3. HDMI-Eingangsformat: 480i / 576i / 480p / 576p / 720p / 1080i / 1080p / 60Hz; VGA-Ausgabeformat: 480i / 576i / 480p / 576p / 720p / 1080i / 1080p / 60Hz. Unterstützt HDMI 1.1 / 1.2 / 1.3, HDCP 1.0 / 1.1 / 1.2.

3) Mit diesem Konverterkabel können Sie das Videosignal mühelos auf Ihrem PC / Laptop spiegeln oder anzeigen. Es ist bequem für Präsentation, Konferenz, erweitern Sie Ihren Arbeitsbereich. Kein zusätzliches HDMI- oder VGA- Kabel, keine Treiberinstallation erforderlich.

4) Dieses HDMI-zu- VG- A-Wandlerkabel überträgt digitale Signale von HDMI-Geräten (digitale Signalausgabe) an analoge Signal-VGA-Geräte. (Es ist nicht von VGA zu HDMI umkehrbar, es ist kein bidirektionaler Adapter.

Hdmi To Vga Cable

Produktgruppe : Kabelkonfektionen > Audio- und Videokabel

Produkt-Bild
  • HDMI-zu-VGA-Kabel
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

HDMI to VGA cable assembly

HDMI to VGA cable assembly

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CPC 076

Product Description

Product name

HDMI to VGA Cable Assembly

1) This HDMI to VGA Adapter cable is compatible with Laptop, PC, DVD, Roku, Chromebook, Chromecast, Amazon fire TV, PS3, TV box, Nintendo Switch or other devices with HDMI port to analog signal VGA devices (Monitors, Projects, TV).

2) This HDMI to vga cable Support HDMI input resolution up to 1080p/ v1.3. HDMI input format: 480i/ 576i/ 480p/ 576p/ 720p/ 1080i/ 1080p/ 60HZ; VGA output format: 480i/ 576i/ 480p/ 576p/ 720p/ 1080i/ 1080p/ 60HZ. Support HDMI 1.1/ 1.2/ 1.3, HDCP 1.0/ 1.1/ 1.2.

3) Use this converter cable, you can mirror or display the video signal to your PC/Laptop effortlessly. It is convenient for presentation, conference, expanding your working space. No need extra HDMI or VGA cable, no driver installation needed.

4) This HDMI to VGA converter cable transmits digital signal from HDMI devices(digital signal output) to analog signal VGA devices. (It is not reversible from VGA to HDMI, it is not a bi-directional adapter.

Hdmi To Vga Cable

Looking for ideal HDMI to VGA Cable Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the HDMI to VGA Adaptor Cable are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of VGA to HDMI Cable. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cable Assemblies > Audio&Video Cable Assemblies

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List