Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

Assemblage de câbles HDMI vers VGA

Assemblage de câbles HDMI vers VGA

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: CPC 076

Description du produit

Nom du produit

Assemblage de câbles HDMI vers VGA

1) Ce câble adaptateur HDMI vers VGA est compatible avec ordinateur portable, PC, DVD, Roku, Chromebook, Chromecast, Amazon feu TV, PS3, TV Box, Nintendo Switch ou d'autres appareils avec un port HDMI pour les périphériques VGA de signal analogique (Moniteurs, Projets, LA TÉLÉ).

2) Ce câble HDMI à vga prend en charge la résolution d'entrée HDMI jusqu'à 1080p / v1.3. Format d'entrée HDMI: 480i / 576i / 480p / 576p / 720p / 1080i / 1080p / 60Hz; Format de sortie VGA: 480i / 576i / 480p / 576p / 720p / 1080i / 1080p / 60HZ. Support HDMI 1.1 / 1.2 / 1.3, HDCP 1.0 / 1.1 / 1.2.

3) Utilisez ce câble convertisseur, vous pouvez refléter ou afficher le signal vidéo sur votre PC / ordinateur portable sans effort. C'est pratique pour la présentation, la conférence, l'agrandissement de votre espace de travail. Pas besoin de câble HDMI ou VGA supplémentaire, aucune installation de pilote nécessaire.

4) Ce câble convertisseur HDMI vers VG A transmet le signal numérique des appareils HDMI (sortie de signal numérique) aux appareils VGA à signal analogique. (Il n'est pas réversible de VGA à HDMI, ce n'est pas un adaptateur bidirectionnel.

Hdmi To Vga Cable

Groupes de Produits : Assemblages de câbles > Assemblages de câbles audio et vidéo

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chris Liu Ms. Chris Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shareconn Development CO.,LTD

HDMI to VGA cable assembly

HDMI to VGA cable assembly

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CPC 076

Product Description

Product name

HDMI to VGA Cable Assembly

1) This HDMI to VGA Adapter cable is compatible with Laptop, PC, DVD, Roku, Chromebook, Chromecast, Amazon fire TV, PS3, TV box, Nintendo Switch or other devices with HDMI port to analog signal VGA devices (Monitors, Projects, TV).

2) This HDMI to vga cable Support HDMI input resolution up to 1080p/ v1.3. HDMI input format: 480i/ 576i/ 480p/ 576p/ 720p/ 1080i/ 1080p/ 60HZ; VGA output format: 480i/ 576i/ 480p/ 576p/ 720p/ 1080i/ 1080p/ 60HZ. Support HDMI 1.1/ 1.2/ 1.3, HDCP 1.0/ 1.1/ 1.2.

3) Use this converter cable, you can mirror or display the video signal to your PC/Laptop effortlessly. It is convenient for presentation, conference, expanding your working space. No need extra HDMI or VGA cable, no driver installation needed.

4) This HDMI to VGA converter cable transmits digital signal from HDMI devices(digital signal output) to analog signal VGA devices. (It is not reversible from VGA to HDMI, it is not a bi-directional adapter.

Hdmi To Vga Cable

Looking for ideal HDMI to VGA Cable Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the HDMI to VGA Adaptor Cable are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of VGA to HDMI Cable. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cable Assemblies > Audio&Video Cable Assemblies

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List